Affair with Murder The Complete Box Set

Every Time Amy Kills, An Angel Gets Its Wings Amy Sholes Has A Problem An Obsession She S A Murderer A Talented And Prolific Serial Killer To Most, She Is A Monster An Evil Person With A Cancer On Her Soul But For Many, She Is An Avenging Angel, Serving Justice And Helping Those Who Could Not Help Themselves Her One Rule, She Only Kills Those Who Prey On Others Amy Is Beautiful And Sexy With A Wonderful Husband And A Family She Adores Her World May Seem Perfect, But Amy Knows It Could Be Better And She S Willing To Do Whatever It Takes To Rid The World Of Bad People She S A Killer You Ll Want To Root For The Affair With Murder Box Set Includes All Three Books Killing Katie, Painful Truths And Grave Mistakes This Edition Also Includes The Bonus Story, In Sickness And In Murder Killing Katie Murder Is Easy But The Consequences Are Deadly Book Follows Amy S Affair With Murder She Succumbs To The Seductive Draw Of A Dark Society, Risking Everything For A Little Taste Her Desires Lead Her Into A Thrilling World Filled With Twists And Turns So Intoxicating That She Loses Sight Of Who She Is Soon, Amy Is Living Two Lives A Dangerous Juggling Act In Which One Misstep Could Destroy Her And Shatter The Family She Loves But Her Newfound Obsession Has Bled Into Her Family S Lives, Jeopardizing Everything Amy S Husband Is A Police Detective And Some Of Her Adventures Have Showed Up On His Desk She S Determined To Keep Her Two Worlds Separate, And Finds Herself Tangled In A Deep Web Of Lies, Telling One After Another To Throw Off The Suspicions Of The Man She Loves And To Save Who They Are Amy Knows People Live For The Idea That Their Fantasies Can Come True The Question She Begins To Ask Should They Painful Truths Book Continues Amy S Story And Her Affair With Murder She S Not Dangerous Not Like Other Murderers Amy Has Kept To Her Rule, Killing Only Those Who The World Won T Miss It S An Odd Sense Of Justice, But It Works For Her And Makes Her Terrifically Likable Amy And Her Partner Have Become Hugely Successful Killers For Hire, Passionately Righting The Wrongs Of The Past Through Vigilante Justice The Darknet Is Where Amy Finds Her Targets, Where She Hunts To Feed Her Serial Killer Desires And When She S Not Looking After Her Family, She S Lurking, Watching And Researching Deep Web Links That Turn Her On To Her Next Case It S A Dangerous World She S Playing In, And She Wasn T Alone And Should Have Been Careful Someone Was Watching Her It S Not Long Before The Hunter Becomes The Hunted And Amy Must Kill To Stay Alive In This Thrilling Sequel To Book One, Killing Katie Grave Mistakes Book Continues Amy S Story Following Painful Truths The Passions And Excitement Of Her Affair With Murder Has Left Her Broken And Alone But Amy Has A Plan She S Going To Correct The Mistakes Of Her Past And Reenter The Lives Of Her Estranged Family Amy Soon Discovers The Actions Of Her Past Haven T Been Forgotten Those She D Long Forgotten About, Those She D Crossed, They Ve Been Waiting For Her, And They Want Her To Be The Vigilante Avenging Angel She Once Was And If She Refuses, Then Amy May Lose Her Family Forever In This Thrilling Conclusion To The Series, Affair With MurderAffair with Murder The Complete Box Set

Is a well-known author, some of his books are a fascination for readers like in the Affair with Murder The Complete Box Set book, this is one of the most wanted Brian Spangler author readers around the world.

[PDF] Affair with Murder The Complete Box Set  By Brian Spangler –
  • Kindle Edition
  • 687 pages
  • Affair with Murder The Complete Box Set
  • Brian Spangler
  • 05 March 2018

3 thoughts on “Affair with Murder The Complete Box Set

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *